Our Staff List 2016-2017


Principal: Mr. D. Albrecht, albrechtd@hdsb.ca


Senior Secretary: Mrs. J. Royce, roycej@hdsb.ca

Secretary: Mrs. L. Martalog, martalogl@hdsb.ca


SERT: Mrs. S. Bewick, bewicks@hdsb.ca


Library: Mrs. W. Webber, webberw@hdsb.ca


Early Childhood Educator: Mrs. T. Cole, coleti@hdsb.ca


Educational Assistants: 

Mrs. L. Campbell, campbelll@hdsb.ca

Mrs. H. Creighton, creightonh@hdsb.ca

Ms. B. Nelson, nelsonbr@hdsb.ca


Custodians:

Mr. D. Morris (Head/Day Custodian), morrisda@hdsb.ca

Mr. A. Dimaculangan (Night Custodian), dimaculangaa@hdsb.ca

Mr. J. Gunawan (Night Custodian), gunawanj@hdsb.ca


Classroom Teachers:

Art and Music:

Ms. L. Hasyj, hasyjl@hdsb.ca


Core French, French Immersion Coverage:

Mme. A. Grieve, grievea@hdsb.ca


Kindergarten:

Mr. A. Salter, saltera@hdsb.ca

Ms. M. Fisher, fisherme@hdsb.ca


Grade 1/2 English:

Mrs. J. Vervenne, vervennej@hdsb.ca


Grade 3 English:

Mr. C. Massey, masseyc@hdsb.ca, http://www.chatt.hdsb.ca/~masseyc


Grade 4/5 English:

Ms. J. Boleychuk, boleychukj@hdsb.ca, https://sites.google.com/a/hdsb.ca/ms-boleychuk-s-website/

Mrs. N. Sanicharan-Prasad, sanicharanpn@hdsb.ca


Grade 1 and 1/2 French Immersion:

Mrs. F. Monk, monkf@hdsb.ca, http://www.chatt.hdsb.ca/~monkf

Mlle. C. Coulombe, coulombec@hdsb.ca, https://sites.google.com/a/hdsb.ca/mllecoulombe


Grade 2 and 3 French Immersion:

Mme. J. Christensen, christensenj@hdsb.ca, http://www.chatt.hdsb.ca/~christensenj

Miss. K. Wettlaufer, wettlauferk@hdsb.ca, http://sites.google.com/a/hdsb.ca/grade-2-and-grade-3-in-room-11


Grade 4 and 5 French Immersion:

Mme. J.  Hynes, hynesj@hdsb.ca

Ms. D. Staffen, staffend@hdsb.ca